Friday, May 8, 2009


Regina put up the track list for Far on her MySpace page, where you can listen to the first single, Laughing With...

and Laughing With is quickly growing on me.

Anyway, the track list (no producer credits yet):
1. The Calculation
2. Eet
3. Blue Lips
4. Folding Chair
5. Machine
6. Laughing With
7. Human of the Year
8. Two Birds
9. Dance Anthem
10. Genius next door
11. Wallet
12. One more time with feeling
13. Man of a Thousand Faces

1 comment:

swarlock said...

Regina mentioned about GENIUS NEXT DOOR produced by Jeff.

Can't wait to play it on my show.