Monday, June 28, 2010


A few Idle Race 'live' tracks from the BBC have surfaced recently and are available for download on Amazon and iTunes pretty much worldwide including USA, UK, and Japan...

  • Days of the Broken Arrows
  • Worn Red Carpet
And secondly, Symonds On Sunday from 16 Spetember 1969.  The tracks:
  • Someone Knocking
  • Come With Me
  • Please No More Sad Songs
They have been available since the 7 June 2010 and cost the standard price of a single download per track, cheaper if you buy the full 'album'...

Amazon USA links:
The David Symonds Show, 7 January 1969
Symonds on Sunday, 16, Spetember 1969

No comments: